Staff Members

Asia Cole

Asia Cole

Program Associate

Jennifer Descoteau

Jennifer Descoteau

Logistics Director

Courtney Haddaway

Courtney Delph

Director, High School Engagement

Debra E. Hettleman

Chief Executive Officer

Sheyna Mikeal

Sheyna Mikeal

Director, College Success

Board Leadership

Jamie Arnold, Director

Profiles, Inc., Senior Vice President

Justin Bakewell, Advisor

JP Morgan, Executive Director

Muriel Berkeley, Advisor

Baltimore Curriculum Project, Retired

Leah Cox, PhD, Director

Towson University Inclusion and Institutional Equity, VP

Richard Edlow, OD, Director, Board Chair

Catonsville Eye Group, Optometrist

Nancy Grasmick, PhD, Advisor

Towson University, Presidential Scholar

Havaca Ganguly, Advisor

Middendorf Foundation, Program Director

Kevin Jennings, Advisor

Millennium Corporation, CEO/President

Blair Johnson, Advisor

C-Level Consultant and Strategist

Stuart Kaplow, Director

Stuart D. Kaplow, PA, Principal

Bill LaCourse, PhD, Advisor

University of Maryland Baltimore County, Dean, Natural and Mathematical Sciences

Brooke Lierman, Advisor

Maryland State Delegate, District 46

Dave Lockhart, DM, Director

Boeing, Site Manager, Aberdeen Proving Ground

Tom Moran, Advisor

Access Therapeutics, President

Candace Osunsade, Director

Catholic Relief Services, EVP, Global Chief People Officer & Diversity Officer

Kieara Thomas, Director

PayPal, Analyst

Rena Truesdale, Advisor

BD, Global Manager and Customer Solutions

Matthew Weinberg, Chair Emeritus

The Weinberg Group, CEO