Staff Members

Asia Cole

Student Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Descoteau

Administrative Associate

Courtney Haddaway

Director, High School Engagement

Debra E. Hettleman

Chief Executive Officer

Sheyna Mikeal

Director, College Success

Board Leadership

Jamie Arnold, Director

Senior Vice President, Profiles, Inc.

Justin Bakewell, Advisor

Executive Director, JP Morgan

Richard Edlow, OD, Director

Optometrist, Catonsville Eye Group

Nancy Grasmick, PhD, Advisor

Presidential Scholar, Towson University

Blair Johnson, Advisor

C-Level Consultant and Strategist

Stuart Kaplow, Director

Principal, Stuart D. Kaplow, PA

Bill LaCourse, PhD, Advisor

Dean, Natural and Mathematical Sciences, University of Maryland Baltimore County

Brooke Lierman, Advisor

Maryland State Delegate, District 46

Dave Lockhart, DM, Advisor

Site Manager, Aberdeen Proving Ground, Boeing

Tom Moran, Advisor

President, Access Therapeutics

Candace Osunsade, Director

Chief Administrative Officer, National Aquarium

Kieara Thomas, Director

Complaints Analyst, PayPal

Rena Truesdale, Advisor

Global Manager Workflow and Customer Solutions, BD

Matthew Weinberg, Chair Emeritus

Chief Executive Officer, The Weinberg Group